servicesdanax.blogg.se

Dj kool let me clear my throat instrumental
Dj kool let me clear my throat instrumental








dj kool let me clear my throat instrumental

CD: "On A Different Tip" xxx, 1991 Intro / Never underestimate the power / Get wild go crazy / Apartheid / I got it / Unbeatable / Prime time / Fed up / We're not hounds / Black eyes and chalk white lips / If my heart could speak / A steady flow / Believe in yourself / Jazzy's story / Bump this / On the road again. Tough cookie / Say who says what / This is the way the quick cut goes / No sell out / Turn that down.

dj kool let me clear my throat instrumental

Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS).Arista, 1988 This beat is military / Ain't nothin to it / Somebody's brother / It gets no deeper / No stoppin or standin between the rhyme

#Dj kool let me clear my throat instrumental code#

Get the embed code DJ Kool - Let Me Clear My Throat Album Lyrics1.I Got Dat Feelin'2.I Got Dat Feelin' (Live)3.I'm Done4.I'm Not From Philly5.I’m Done6.I’m Not From Philly7.Let Me Clear My Throat8.Let Me Clear My Throat (45 King Bass 'n' Funk remix)9.Let Me Clear My Throat (Funkmaster Flex remix)10.Let Me Clear My Throat (Klassic Kool Original version)11.Let Me Clear My Throat (Live)12.Let Me Clear My Throat (No Damn Old-school Reunion remix)13.Let Me Clear My Throat (Old School Reunion remix '96)14.Let Me Clear My Throat (Old School Reunion remix ’96)15.Let Me Clear My Throat (Old-school Reunion edit)16.Let Me Clear My Throat (Old-school Reunion Remix - With Beatbox)17.Let Me Clear My Throat (Old-School Reunion remix)18.Let Me Clear My Throat (Tupac Tribute edit)DJ Kool Lyrics provided by I need some help from the music, from the maestroĬheck it out somebody make some noise in this joint man Walt Reeder da' joiner, Don Mack, Charlie Mack, DJ RanĬosmic Kev, special dedication going out to Frank SteedĪl Orrizo Ice T, and if you're with me, if you're with me Special dedication once again going out to everybody hereīahama Bay in Philadelphia, we love y'all madly Special dedication going out to all the ladies I hope you don't mind, let me clear my throat That don't give a damn about what the ladies talking aboutĬause you just trying to get chummy make some noise When I say freeze y'all stop on a dime freeze When I say freeze you just freeze one time Now when I say freeze you just freeze one time Now when I say hey you say ha, hey (crowd) If y'all wanna party like us lemme hear ya say If y'all wanna party like us, lemme hear ya sayĪh ah ah ah ah, if y'all wanna party like we do Music and the monitors, and it goes a little something

dj kool let me clear my throat instrumental

Let me clear my throat oh, have mercy babe, ha! Jam, Ha! So look it here check the flavor of the rhythm Now I'ma rap a rhyme with the greatest of easeĪnd swing it like the man on the flying trapezeĪnd if you don't like it you grab on theseĪnd now I need some help from the maestro please 'cause DJ Kool rip up the whole damn floor Peter Piper picked a pepper but Kool got the RunĮvery God damn time I get on the mic, I go crazyĪnd I never let the mic, might not tire me no more It's that ol' skool rap with that new skool hit Yeah, rock to the rhythm of the funky rhyme In Bahama Bay in Philadelphia here we go nowĬheck it out, ah huh, ah huh, ah (God Damn) Special dedication going out to everybody here I hope ya don't mind, let me clear my throat Some of y'all might be with this, and some of y'all won't Here we go now, here we go now, here we go now. Keep makin' noise, keep makin' noise, yeah, oh.










Dj kool let me clear my throat instrumental